Share This! Share This!
Apr
21
Wed
2021
Becoming a Teen Author with Rishab Borah
Apr 21 @ 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Becoming a Teen Author, with Rishab Borah @ ACCL Teen Facebook Page
Apr 21 @ 5:30 pm

Join ACCL for a discussion with teen author Rishab Borah, a junior in high school and author of The Door to Inferna, the first book in the Elkloria series. The recorded interview will premiere live on the ACCL Teen Facebook page (@acclibraryteens) on April 21st at 5:30 PM. Interested teens can submit questions for Rishab via Facebook or Instagram before Tuesday, April 13th.

Rishab’s book will soon be available in the ARLS collection. To purchase your own copy, find it here!

And in the meantime, check out this article about the event from The Red & Black!

Apr
24
Sat
2021
Gina Yates, Narcissus Nobody, a reading of debut fiction @ Zoom
Apr 24 @ 3:00 pm

Bookworks hosts Albuquerque author Gina Yates for a reading from her debut novel, Narcissus Nobody. The reading will take place on Zoom at 1 pm Mountain time (12 pm Pacific/2 pm Central/3 pm Eastern).

Be sure to register in advance!